Carly Harris

Carly Harris Carly Harris Undergraduate 0412 866 451 charris@in4advisory.com Carly Harris About Carly Carly is an undergraduate student in her 5th year, currently studying a Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) / Commerce at the University of Queensland. Carly has gained experience in various roles through her studies, including as an Undergraduate Geotechnical Engineer and Undergraduate Mining […]

Ielian Yousif

Ielian Yousif Ielian Yousif Undergraduate 0404 625 860 iyousif@in4advisory.com Ielian Yousif About Ielian Ielian is an undergraduate civil engineering student, working as an engineering consultant. Ielian has gained effective development skills throughout his time as an undergraduate, working alongside the team in a number of key roles. Working in multidisciplinary team environments, Ielian has established […]

Rebecca Henderson

Rebecca Henderson Rebecca Henderson Consultant 0415 087 809 rhenderson@in4advisory.com Rebecca Henderson About Rebecca Rebecca is a highly capable program management professional with over 9 years of industry experience. Rebecca has worked with a variety of State and Local Government Clients throughout Australia and has gained experience covering a diverse array of Transport and Road projects. […]

Zach Draheim

Zach Draheim Zach Draheim Manager 0432 380 813 zdraheim@in4advisory.com Zach Draheim About Zach Zach’s career has demonstrated his technical skills undertaking data collation, analysis, & design, and construction oversight for varied mechanical and manufacturing engineering projects. In procurement and project management roles Zach has been able to develop robust skills including leadership of diverse teams, […]

Tom Young

Tom Young Tom Young Manager 0402 626 105 tyoung@in4advisory.com Tom Young About Tom Tom is an accomplished Civil Engineer and Project Manager with extensive experience in project management and project controls roles on major infrastructure projects, including science/pharmaceutical, aviation and civil construction sectors. With experience in detailed design management, team leadership and significant experience in […]

Campbell James

Campbell James Campbell James Manager 0406 965 745 cjames@in4advisory.com Campbell James About Campbell Campbell is a data analyst, spreadsheet and visualisation expert with over 20 years’ experience providing innovative and robust solutions to varied organisations in Australia, England, Japan and New Zealand. He brings precision and rigour to his analytics and delivers visualisations that are […]

David Benham

David Benham David Benham Associate Director 0488 236 665 dbenham@in4advisory.com David Benham About David David holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering, a Graduate Certificate in Executive Leadership and has over 15 years of experience in technical, strategic and leadership roles. His experience includes planning and delivering major urban infrastructure, oil & gas and mining […]

Jason Howard

Jason Howard Jason Howard ManagerCPEng & RPEQ 0428 155 401 jhoward@in4advisory.com Jason Howard About Jason Jason has over 13 years’ experience in procuring and delivering complex major civil infrastructure projects throughout South East Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria, within the transport, mining, energy and aviation sectors. Jason has a proactive hands-on approach that has […]

Paul Goodger

Paul Goodger Paul Goodger ManagerCPEng & RPEQ 0419 805 827 pgoodger@in4advisory.com Paul Goodger About Paul Paul is a highly capable Project Manager and Civil Engineer with over 11 years of industry experience. Paul has worked for a variety of State and Local Government Clients throughout Australia and has gained experience covering a diverse array of […]

Rebecca Ryder

Rebecca Ryder Rebecca Ryder Manager 0455 683 496 rryder@in4advisory.com About Rebecca Rebecca is a project and design manager with over 9 years’ experience in the civil infrastructure space. She has a broad base of engineering consultancy and design skills having held roles across all stages of the project life cycle, from scoping and site investigation […]