Sam Altermann

Sam Altermann Sam Altermann Senior Consultant 0423 975 900 saltermann@In4Advisory.com Sam Altermann About Sam Sam is a highly capable Advisor and Civil Engineer with over six years of industry experience. He is a strong communicator at all levels, leads by example and sets clear expectations for his team. Sam is recognised by his colleagues and […]

Jamie Galloway

Jamie Galloway Jamie Galloway Manager 0452 391 407 jgalloway@in4advisory.com Jamie Galloway About Jamie Jamie is an experienced Development and Project Manager with his career of over a decade spanning across a wide range of sectors in Australia and internationally including land and commercial development, civil resources. He has had diverse exposure in infrastructure projects with […]

Filip Vuckovic

Filip Vuckovic Filip Vuckovic Senior Consultant 0407 958 730 fvuckovic@in4advisory.com Filip Vuckovic About Filip Filip is a Chartered Engineer and practising Civil Engineer with experience across a range of Queensland based infrastructure projects. With nine years of post-graduate experience working in both the local government and private sectors, Filip has developed the necessary skills to […]

Mitchell McMullen

Mitchell McMullen Mitchell McMullen Associate Director 0438 910 180 mmcmullen@In4Advisory.com Mitchell McMullen About Mitchell Mitchell has more than 20 years of professional engineering and project delivery experience, attained through the delivery of major infrastructure projects throughout Queensland. His most significant projects include the Gateway Bridge Upgrade Project ($2B), Comalco Alumina refinery Project ($400m) and multiple […]

Daniel Piat

Daniel Piat Daniel Piat Manager 0493 442 975 dpiat@In4Advisory.com Daniel Piat About Daniel Daniel is a Civil Engineer who graduated in 1994 and went on to work in the building and civil industry for 10 years in Mauritius on projects that included low-cost housing, landfill sites and hotel construction. Since migrating to Australia in 2004, […]

Nicholette Ambrose

Nicholette Ambrose Nicholette Ambrose Operations Manager 0419 927 656 nambrose@in4advisory.com Nicholette Ambrose About Nicholette Nicholette has over 20 years’ experience providing high level business support in the corporate environment. With a wealth of experience over a broad range of industries, combined with exceptional organisational skills, Nicholette brings strong operational guidance incorporating the streamlining of systems […]

Steven Park

Steven Park Steven Park Associate Director 0438 169 874 spark@in4advisory.com Steven Park About Steven Steven is a professional engineer with over 20 years of experience delivering design and construction of civil infrastructure projects across roads, rail, water, subdivisions, and buildings in both urban and remote environments. As a Project Director he has been accountable for […]

Cody Williams

Cody Williams Cody Williams Consultant 0436 353 682 cwilliams@in4advisory.com Cody Williams About Cody Cody is studying Technical Engineering and has been working his way up through the industry. Starting at switchboard manufacture he has been hands on at all stages of a project, from design to construction and installation. Now with over seven years of […]

Rebecca Henderson

Rebecca Henderson Rebecca Henderson Consultant 0415 087 809 rhenderson@in4advisory.com Rebecca Henderson About Rebecca Rebecca is a highly capable program management professional with over 9 years of industry experience. Rebecca has worked with a variety of State and Local Government Clients throughout Australia and has gained experience covering a diverse array of Transport and Road projects. […]

Zach Draheim

Zach Draheim Zach Draheim Senior Consultant 0432 380 813 zdraheim@in4advisory.com Zach Draheim About Zach Zach’s career has demonstrated his technical skills undertaking data collation, analysis, & design, and construction oversight for varied mechanical and manufacturing engineering projects. In procurement and project management roles Zach has been able to develop robust skills including leadership of diverse […]