Daniel Piat

Daniel Piat Daniel Piat Manager 0493 442 975 dpiat@In4Advisory.com Daniel Piat About Daniel Daniel is a Civil Engineer who graduated in 1994 and went on to work in the building and civil industry for 10 years in Mauritius on projects that included low-cost housing, landfill sites and hotel construction. Since migrating to Australia in 2004, […]

Nicholette Ambrose

Nicholette Ambrose Nicholette Ambrose Operations Manager 0419 927 656 nambrose@in4advisory.com Nicholette Ambrose About Nicholette Nicholette has over 20 years’ experience providing high level business support in the corporate environment. With a wealth of experience over a broad range of industries, combined with exceptional organisational skills, Nicholette brings strong operational guidance incorporating the streamlining of systems […]

Steven Park

Steven Park Steven Park Associate Director 0438 169 874 spark@in4advisory.com Steven Park About Steven Steven is a professional engineer with over 20 years of experience delivering design and construction of civil infrastructure projects across roads, rail, water, subdivisions, and buildings in both urban and remote environments. As a Project Director he has been accountable for […]

Ielian Yousif

Ielian Yousif Ielian Yousif Consultant 0404 625 860 iyousif@in4advisory.com Ielian Yousif About Ielian Ielian is a engineering consultant who started with IN4 as an undergraduate, where he developed his key appreciation for the various stages of the infrastructure project lifecycle. Ielian’s transition to full-time Consultant was as seamless as it was effective. Working in multidisciplinary […]

Cody Williams

Cody Williams Cody Williams Consultant 0435 353 682 cwilliams@in4advisory.com Cody Williams About Cody Cody is studying Technical Engineering and has been working his way up through the industry. Starting at switchboard manufacture he has been hands on at all stages of a project, from design to construction and installation. Now with over seven years of […]

Rebecca Henderson

Rebecca Henderson Rebecca Henderson Consultant 0415 087 809 rhenderson@in4advisory.com Rebecca Henderson About Rebecca Rebecca is a highly capable program management professional with over 9 years of industry experience. Rebecca has worked with a variety of State and Local Government Clients throughout Australia and has gained experience covering a diverse array of Transport and Road projects. […]

Zach Draheim

Zach Draheim Zach Draheim Senior Consultant 0432 380 813 zdraheim@in4advisory.com Zach Draheim About Zach Zach’s career has demonstrated his technical skills undertaking data collation, analysis, & design, and construction oversight for varied mechanical and manufacturing engineering projects. In procurement and project management roles Zach has been able to develop robust skills including leadership of diverse […]

Tom Young

Tom Young Tom Young Manager 0402 626 105 tyoung@in4advisory.com Tom Young About Tom Tom is an accomplished Civil Engineer and Project Manager with extensive experience in project management and project controls roles on major infrastructure projects, including science/pharmaceutical, aviation and civil construction sectors. With experience in detailed design management, team leadership and significant experience in […]

Campbell James

Campbell James Campbell James Manager 0406 965 745 cjames@in4advisory.com Campbell James About Campbell Campbell is a data analyst, spreadsheet, and visualisation expert with over 20 years’ experience providing innovative and robust solutions to varied organisations across Australia, England, Japan and New Zealand. Campbell has developed and implemented reporting and data management tools for large scale […]

David Benham

David Benham David Benham Associate Director 0488 236 665 dbenham@in4advisory.com David Benham About David David holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering, a Graduate Certificate in Executive Leadership and has over 15 years of experience in technical, strategic and leadership roles. His experience includes planning and delivering major urban infrastructure, oil & gas and mining […]